Board of Directors

The Mississippi Telehealth Association is governed by a board of directors consisting of thirteen professionals with a vested interest in telehealth in Mississippi.

Michael Adcock | Chair
Adcock Advisory Group

Sam Dawkins | Treasurer
Delta Health Alliance

Will Moon | Secretary
T1 Telehealth

Trace Swartzfager  |  Past Chair
St. Dominic – Jackson Memorial Hospital

Jack Bobo
C Spire

Clinton Dear

Vicki Helfrich
Wireless Communications Commission

Dr. David McHenry
Mississippi State Medical Association

Dr. Tonya Moore
University of Mississippi Medical Center, Center for Telehealth

Justin Rhodes
Mississippi Baptist Health Systems

Claudia Tucker

Alison Tyler

Natalie Verette