Warning: array_merge(): Argument #2 is not an array in /home/mstelehealth/public_html/wp-content/plugins/multiple-domain/MultipleDomain.php on line 191
Sponsors | Mississippi Telehealth Association


The Mississippi Telehealth Association is pleased to have the following as sponsors and partners of the Association.  We encourage any facilities looking to adopt a telehealth program to consider these supporters for your various telehealth needs:

Gold Sponsor

C Spire
1018 Highland Colony Parkway
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Adam Panetta | Business Account Executive
Bill Whiltshire | SAE Cloud

Silver Sponsor

1068 Highland Colony Parkway
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Bill Ray  |  Chairman and CEO

The University of Mississippi Medical Center, Center for Telehealth
1018 Highland Colony Parkway
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Michael Adcock  |  Executive Director, Center for Telehealth

Bronze Sponsors

Center for Mississippi Health Policy
Therese Hanna
120 North Congress Street
Jackson, MS 39201
601-709-2133  |  thanna@mshealthpolicy.org

Foley & Lardner LLP
T.J. Ferrante
Certified Healthcare Lawyer
111 Huntington Ave, Ste 2500
Boston, MA 02199
813-225-4148  |  tferrante@foley.com

Intel Care Innovations
3721 Douglass Blvd.
Rosedale, CA 95661
610.804.7465  |  scott.laidlaw@careinnovations.com

Interactive Solutions
Jordan Myers

7402 Hollister Avenue
Goleta, CA 93117
Doug Gordon  |  Regional Sales Director

Mississippi College Online RN-BSN Program
Kelly Nationls
601-941-6300  | Kelly.Nations@APDegrees.com

Mike Miller


Dr. Christopher Powe
152 Watford Pkwy Dr., Ste 202
Canton, MS 39046
601-859-4342  |  cpowe@telehealthone.org<

Telequality Communications
1232 Gatherings Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78260
Natalie Verette  |  Director of Sales
210.481.5499  | NatalieVerette@telequality.com